Steps to Delete Your Account
1
Click your Profile Icon (Settings)
Select Settings from the pop-up menu.
2
Open Account Management
Click Account Management in the Settings page.
3
Delete The Account
Click Delete Account.
4
Confirm Account Deletion
If you’re sure you’re ready to part ways, click Delete Account one more time.